Guest Mix | Mr Big Happy

We are proud to introduce our new guest mix series of curated Soul Funk gems. For this first episode, we are happy to have onboard San Francisco based collector  Mr. Big Happy




Heart To Heart – Tell Me That You Love Me
Brief Encounter – Total Satisfaction
Edwynn Page – Are You Somebody’s Girl
On Stage – Who You Really Are
J.P.’S Force – Satisfaction
Conway Brothers – Over And Over Again
Infinity Productions – Cherish Our Loved Ones At Home
Phaze II – Love Affair
Strictly Business – Still In Love
Hill – Slow Walking With You
Whitehead – Sho You Right
Morris Edwards & Co. – Sweet Love
David Lane & Crash Crew – Dirty Dealin’
Joe Chopper – Welcome To My World
The Mercury Band – Don’t Waste Your Life